skip to main content
Space Space Space
Space Space

SMS Student Council Elections
Posted On:
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
September 7, 2018
Student Council elections were held Friday, September 7th. The following were elected to serve as Straughn Student Council:
President: Taj Patel
Vice President: Wyatt Smith
Secretary: Khloe Craig
Treasurer: Carlin Bates
6th Reps: Hallie Goodman & Kyleigh Jackson
7th Reps:  Abby Migliaccio & Te'Laysha Shanklin
8th Reps: Kaitlyn McVay & Kayla Stephens


View all Latest News
Space Space Space